Hallitus ja toimihenkilöt

Jäsenasiat / osoitteenmuutokset: jani.huotilainen@imatrangolf.fi

Imatran Golf ry:n pankkiyhteys:

Nordea FI89 1038 3000 2042 04 NDEAFIHH

Pekka Ruokonen

Pekka Ruokonen

Puheenjohtaja

0400 258 282
pekka.ruokonen@omasp.fi

Anu Urpalainen

Anu Urpalainen

Varapuheenjohtaja

040 528 0876
urpalainenanu@gmail.com

Johanna Väkeväinen

Sihteeri

040 545 4079
johanna.vakevainen10@gmail.com

Tarja Turkkila

Tarja Turkkila

Tiedotus

044 5589111
tiedotus@imatrangolf.fi

Jani Huotilainen

Jani Huotilainen

Toiminnanjohtaja

040 506 7794
jani.huotilainen@imatrangolf.fi

Hannu Savola

Hannu Savola

Talous

Juuso Huhtiranta

Juuso Huhtiranta

Kapteeni

044 330 8799
juuso.huhtiranta@hotmail.com

Anu Varpoila

Anu Varpoila

Naiskapteeni

0400 821 888
seuratoimikunta@imatrangolf.fi

 

Ossi Sorjonen

Ossi Sorjonen

senioritoimikunta

050 338 2886
ossi@sorjonen.org

Toni Turkkila

Toni Turkkila

Nuoriso

040 846 8050

Timo Hauska

Timo Hauska

Kilpailevat juniorit

040 518 2522

Jukka Kemppinen

Jukka Kemppinen

Kenttätoimikunta

040 501 7018
jukka.kemppinen@wippies.fi

Mikko Kojo

Mikko Kojo

Kotisivut, Facebook, Koulutus

040 549 3868
mikko.kojo@imatrangolf.fi

Imatran Golf